By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Get Involved

Find Local Rugby

Find your regional division and contact your regions director directly to find a State Youth Rugby Organizations (SYRO) to join.

Jason Divine
Vice-President
jason.divine@usayhsrugby.org
Alaska
Website
David Delozier
President
delozierd@yahoo.com
Idaho
Website
Erin Breen
Executive Director
executivedirector@rugbyidaho.com
NorCal
Website
Nate Dalena
Executive Director
ndalena@rugbynorcal.org
Oregon
Website
Jeff Arker
President
info@rugbyoregon.com
Washington
Website
Aaron Lee
President
aaron@rugbywa.org
David Pool
President
david.pool@usayhsrugby.org
Arizona
Website
Elf Thomas
President
RAZpresident@outlook.com
Hawaii
Website
Leola Garvida
Hawaii State Rep
olagarv356@gmail.com
Nevada
Website
Rob Fugate
President
nevadayouthrugby@gmail.com
New Mexico
Website
Paul Quintana
Executive Director
newmexicoyouthrugby@gmail.com
SoCal
Website
Valory Reed
Executive Director
valory@socalyouth.rugby
Erin Detterbeck
Central Regional Representative
erin.detterbeck@usayhsrugby.org
Colorado
Website
Darby Bailey
Vice President
darby@rugbycolorado.com
Dennis Oliver
Executive Director
dennisoliverjr@gmail.com
Kansas
Website
Tim Kluempers
President
timkluempers@gmail.com
Minnesota
Website
Rich Rhodes
President
flipfishhunt@gmail.com
Nebraska
Website
Roy Napora
Director
Roynapora@gmail.com
North Dakota
Website
Rich Rhodes
President
flipfishhunt@gmail.com
South Dakota
Website
Brent Mejer
President
Brent@utahyouthrugby.org
Wyoming
Website
Bobby Watkins
Executive Director
bwatkins@wyomingrugby.com
Bill Stevens
Regional Director
bill.stevens@usayhsrugby.org
Illinois
Website
Sean Bracken
President
sbracken@rugbyillinois.us
Indiana
Website
Wayne Eells
Executive Director
weells@rugbyindiana.com
Michigan
Website
Andy Dauser
President
president@rugbymichigan.org
Missouri
Website
Pat Clifton
Executive Director
patrickeclifton@gmail.com
Allison Bradfield
Executive Director
abradfield@rugbyohio.com
Wisconsin
Website
Greg Foreman
South Regional Representative
greg.foreman@usayhsrugby.org
Imported item 6
Alabama
Website
Michael Laney
Executive Director
ml8970@att.com
Florida
Website
Alan Lawson
President
alawson32@yahoo.com
Louisiana
Website
Gary Giepert
Giepert@cox.net
Mississippi
Website
Texas
Website
Del Salinas
President
youth@rugbytexas.org
Kat Aversano
Region VI Director
kat.aversano@usayhsrugby.org
District of Columbia
Website
Josh Brady
President
joshuatbrady@gmail.com
Georgia
Website
Bob Mcloughlin
Interim
bobmcloughlin@msn.com
Maryland
Website
Josh Brady
President
joshuatbrady@gmail.com
North Carolina
Website
South Carolina
Website
Tennessee
Website
Richard Boone
Director
trarugbydirector@gmail.com
Virginia
Website
Matt Hardiman
President
iwright@rugbyva.org
West Virginia
Website
Matt Persanis
North East Regional Representative
matt.persanis@usayhsrugby.org
Maine
Website
Bob Winchester
President
src.rdw@gmail.com
Massachusetts
Website
Alan MacLeod
President
president@myrugby.org
New Hampshire
Website
Bob Winchester
President
src.rdw@gmail.com
New Jersey
Website
Kj Feury
President
kjfeury@optonline.net
New York
Website
Pennsylvania
Website
Ari Christakis
Chair
ari.christakis@gmail.com
Rhode Island
Website
Vermont
Website
Emily Morgan
President
morgaea@gmail.com